Hello world!

6 Oct

Hello Everyone! It’s Emma, and I’m a female who understands more than what meets the eye 🙂 My goal is for this blog to appeal to everyone, and it’s so people can get to know me and I can get to know them, and that this blog is interesting, funny, inspiring, and thought-provoking. Isn’t that my goal in life though…

Anyhow, I am currently at a stage in my life where I am in a Jr High/High School setting. My number one goal is to go to college in New York city at graduation, hence ‘Blonde takes New York’. This blog is all about me being me (inspiring, thought-provoking, etc.) at this stage in my life. I want to smash through the barriers and dazzle everyone in my wake! Hopefully, you’ll enjoy it as much as I do. Now if you’ll excuse me…

New York, World, here I come!

One Response to “Hello world!”

  1. Mr WordPress October 6, 2011 at 7:53 pm #

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

